Rahnuma-FPAP

Committed to changing lives

Punjab Region

Regional Director
@fpapak.org

Mr. Muhammad Khalid
Regional Program Manager
mkhalid@fpapak.org

Mr. Farrukh Bashir
Program Manager Faisalabad
farrukh.bashir@fpapak.org

Mr. Aqeel Ahmad
Program Manager Chakwal
aqeel.ahmad@fpapak.org

Mr. Muhammad Ali Madni
Program Manager Muzaffargarh
m.ali@fpapak.org

 

Sindh Region

Dr. Abdul Qayoom
Regional Director
abdul.qayoom@fpapak.org

Mr. Mansoor Ali
Regional Program Manager
mansoor.ali@fpapak.org

 

Federal Region

Mr. Zahid Ali
Regional Director
zahid.ali@fpapak.org

Mr. Shahzad Ali
Program Manger AJK
shahzad.ali@fpapak.org

Mr. Rizwan Ali

Program Manger Gilgit Baltistan
rizwanali@fpapak.org

 

KP Region

Mr.Gohar Zaman
Regional Director
gzaman@fpapak.org

Mr. Muhammad Karim
Program Manager Haripur
mkareem@fpapak.org

Mr. Ajmal Khan
Program Manger Kohat
ajmal.khan@fpapak.org

Mr. Sohail Kakakhail
Program Manager Mardan
sohail@fpapak.org

 

Baluchistan Region

Mr.Mushtaq Ahmed Baloch
Regional Director
mushtaq.ahmed@fpapak.org

Mr. Abdul Rasheed Balouch
Program Manager Turbat
pmoturbat@fpapak.org

 

× Inquiry