Contact2018-05-09T15:19:38+00:00

Contact Us

Head Office

Rahnuma – Family Planning Association of Pakistan
3 – A Temple Road, Lahore-54000, Pakistan
Phone: 0092 42 111 22 33 66
Fax: 0092 42 3636 8692
Website: http:// www.fpapak.org
Email: info@fpapak.org

Regional Offices

Mr. Sarfraz Hussain Kazmi
Regional Director Punjab
sarfaraz@fpapak.org

Mr. Iam Ali
Regional Director Sindh Region
Imam.ali@fpapak.org

Mr. Zahid Ali
Regional Director Federal, GB and AJK
zahid.ali@fpapak.org 

Mr. Goher Zaman
Regional Director KhyberPakhtoonkhaw
gzaman@fpapak.org

Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed Baloch
Regional Director Baluchistan
mushtaq.ahmed@fpapak.org

Programme Management Offices

Mr. Sarfraz Hussain Kazmi
Regional Director
sarfaraz@fpapak.org 

Mr. Muhammad Khalid
Regional Program Manager
mkhalid@fpapak.org

Mr. Farrukh Bashir
Program Manager Faisalabad
farrukh.bashir@fpapak.org

Mr. Amjad Ali
Program Manager  Chakwal
amjad.ali@fpapak.org

View All
Share This